Your cart


Total AUD



  • Orbit
  • Orbit
  • Orbit
  • Orbit

The Light of All That Falls: Book 3 of the Licanius trilogy

James Islington

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Licanius Trilogy, Fantasy

The Light of All That Falls is the dramatic conclusion to James Islington's bestselling Licanius trilogy - an enthralling fantasy epic of ancient prophecy, forbidden magic and the final battle against a terrifying evil

The Light of All That Falls is the spectacular conclusion to James Islington's Licanius trilogy - a modern fantasy blockbuster packed with magic, prophecy and adventure.

James Islington's bestselling debut, The Shadow of What Was Lost, began an epic tale of three heroes who embraced forbidden powers to confront a rising evil. The adventure continued in An Echo of Things to Come as armies clashed and magic collided. Now the final battle - and the fate of the world - is at hand in The Light of All That Falls, the enthralling final volume in the Licanius trilogy.

Praise for the series:

'Numerous surprises . . . action aplenty' SciFiNow

'You'll be left wanting more' SFX 'Astoundingly intricate world-building' Daily Mail

'Action-packed epic fantasy' BookBag

The Licanius series:

The Shadow of What Was Lost
An Echo of Things to Come
The Light of All That Falls

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Light of All That Falls: Book 3 of the Licanius trilogy

  • Phenomenal . . . The magic-system, world-building and character-development are sublime

  • Breathtaking and brimming with phenomenal moments

  • A storytelling assurance rare for a debut . . . Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will find much to admire

  • A traditional saving-the-world epic fantasy [with] the flavour of something new . . . You'll be left wanting more

Read More Read Less

James Islington

James Islington was born and raised in southern Victoria, Australia. An avid fantasy reader for many years, it was only when he read Brandon Sanderson's Mistborn series that he was finally inspired to write something of his own. He now lives with his wife and daughter on the Mornington Peninsula in Victoria.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay