Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Full House (Full Series, Book 1)

Janet Evanovich, Charlotte Hughes

Write Review

Rated 0

Full Series, Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Crime & mystery

A fast-paced comedy thriller that combines scintillating suspense and steamy sex, from bestselling author JANET EVANOVICH. Reissued with a great new jacket!

A fast-paced comedy thriller that combines scintillating suspense and steamy sex, from bestselling author JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of EXPLOSIVE EIGHTEEN and SMOKIN' SEVENTEEN.

Nick Kaharchek senses danger the minute he sees Billie Pearce. Happy in her stable home life as a divorced mother of two, she represents everything the footloose Kaharchek's always avoided. But she is also irresistibly fascinating - in a car-crash sort of way. Billie, meanwhile, finds her instinctive response to Kaharchek's attention almost as frightening as the mysterious break-ins in her neighbourhood, and the spider invasions her pest-control man seems unable to beat. As fate brings Billie and Kaharchek ever closer, they are suddenly thrown into a world of mayhem, seduction and terror - but will it lead to love everlasting

Read More Read Less

Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich now lives in New Hampshire but, like Stephanie Plum, grew up in New Jersey. She has won major crime fiction awards for her Stephanie Plum novels: ONE FOR THE MONEY was presented with the Crime Writers' Association John Creasey Award and the Dilys Award, TWO FOR THE DOUGH won the CWA Last Laugh Award and THREE TO GET DEADLY was awarded the CWA Silver Dagger for 1997.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay