Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Full Speed (Full Series, Book 3)

Janet Evanovich, Charlotte Hughes

Write Review

Rated 0

Full Series, Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Crime & mystery

Yet another witty comedy thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author, JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of FINGER LICKIN' FIFTEEN and PLUM SPOOKY.

Mysterious, sexy Maximillian Holt is determined to discover why a Tennessee preacher wants him dead. Newspaper publisher Jamie Swift's predictable life was shaken up when Max arrived in her home town, and now she won't let him leave without her. He promises her the ride of a lifetime, but neither expects the danger and intrigue they find - or the sheer excitement...

Read More Read Less

Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich now lives in New Hampshire but, like Stephanie Plum, grew up in New Jersey. She has won major crime fiction awards for her Stephanie Plum novels: ONE FOR THE MONEY was presented with the Crime Writers' Association John Creasey Award and the Dilys Award, TWO FOR THE DOUGH won the CWA Last Laugh Award and THREE TO GET DEADLY was awarded the CWA Silver Dagger for 1997.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay