Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

When The Stars Align

Jeanette Grey

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Romance

An intoxicating New Adult erotic romance about a scorching-hot summer love affair in Puerto Rico.

Be swept away by this powerful New Adult novel set amongst the sandy beaches and sparkling stars of Puerto Rico. Perfect for fans of Jessica Clare, Kristen Proby and Monica Murphy.

Their passion burned hotter than the stars...

Nothing's been easy for Jo Kramer. But when she earns a coveted spot on a prestigious science internship in Puerto Rico, she won't let anything distract her. Not the past she's trying to escape, not the difficult professors, and definitely not her hot, chiselled research partner.

For Adam McCay, physics is simple - it's women who are complicated. Especially brilliant, beautiful ones like Jo. He can feel the heat smouldering beneath Jo's icy exterior, and he's determined to be the one to make her melt...

Jo and Adam indulge in every desire under the endless stars of a tropical sky. But their summer together is coming to an end. Will their passion survive beyond this island paradise?

Don't miss Jeanette Grey's spellbindingly sexy and addictive novel Seven Nights To Surrender, coming soon.

Read More Read Less

Praise for When The Stars Align

  • Jeanette Grey is a gifted and exciting author - Fresh Fiction

  • Will draw you in and not let you go - Book Lovers, Inc

  • The sex is fiery hot! - Romantic Times

  • Flat-out fabulous - Dear Author

Read More Read Less

Jeanette Grey

Jeanette Grey started out with degrees in physics and painting, which she dutifully applied to stunted careers in teaching, technical support and advertising. Almost all of her stories include hints of either science or art. When she isn't writing, Jeanette enjoys making pottery, playing board games, and spending time with her husband and her pet frog. She lives, loves, and writes in upstate New York.

Find her online at www.jeanettegrey.com, on Twitter @jeanettelgrey and on Facebook at www.facebook.com/jeanettelgrey.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay