Your cart


Total AUD



  • Sphere
  • Hachette Audio

Lessons: Part 3: The third and final part of Lessons' ebook serialisation (Maggie Adair)

Jenny Colgan

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Romance


The unmissable third and final instalment of Jenny Colgan's return to the Little School by the Sea - perfect for anyone who ever dreamed of going to boarding school!

"Funny, page-turning and addictive... just like Malory Towers for grown-ups" - Sophie Kinsella

"A brilliant boarding school book, stuffed full of unforgettable characters, thrilling adventures and angst..." - Lisa Jewell

In the final part of three instalments, the girls of Downey House are up to their usual tricks - and their teacher, Maggie, is a little distracted by developments in her relationship...

Read More Read Less

Jenny Colgan

Jenny Colgan is the author of numerous bestselling novels, including The Little Shop of Happy Ever After and Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery, which are also published by Sphere. Meet Me at the Cupcake Cafe won the 2012 Melissa Nathan Award for Comedy Romance and was a Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller, as was Welcome to Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop of Dreams, which won the RNA Romantic Novel of the Year Award 2013. For more about Jenny, visit her website and her Facebook page, or follow her on Twitter: @jennycolgan.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay