Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

The Bastard Billionaire

Jessica Lemmon

Write Review

Rated 0

Billionaire Bad Boys, Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

The billionaires are back in the third installment of Jessica Lemmon's Billionaire Bad Boys series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Jennifer Probst.

Eli Crane is back from the war, missing a leg and ready to finally be left ALONE. So why is his family tampering in his life, sending him housekeepers to baby him? A man has a right to his solitude--especially after surviving the ravages of war. But when they stoop so low as to send beautiful Isabella Sawyer, they've gone too far. As if he'd be tempted to keep her around just because she has the body of a real life Jessica Rabbit...

Isa is NOT going to let some cranky billionaire sully her housekeeping agency's good name by firing every single one of her girls. Nope, she'll take on this handful herself and teach him a thing or two. But Isa isn't blind and before too long, she can't deny the strong attraction she feels for this gorgeous and infuriating man.

But Isa has a secret, one that Eli almost unearths when he discovers her with a handsome stranger. Can their attraction overcome her mysterious past and perhaps even turn to love?

Read More Read Less