Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Long Shadows: A brand-new gripping supernatural thriller (Elizabeth Cage, Book 3)

Jodi Taylor

Write Review

Rated 0

Thriller / suspense

A twisty supernatural thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat, from bestselling author Jodi Taylor. If you're a fan of Sarah Painter and Genevieve Cogman, you'll love the Elizabeth Cage series.

The third novel in the gripping supernatural thriller series from international bestselling author Jodi Taylor, perfect for fans of Sarah Painter and Genevieve Cogman.

'I don't know who I am. I don't know what I am.'

The identity of Elizabeth Cage has always been a mystery. Even she doesn't know who she is.

But someone has suspicions. Someone has played the long game. Someone is about to find out.

And it's not Elizabeth herself.

Readers love Jodi Taylor:

'Jodi Taylor does brilliant, strong female heroes, and Elizabeth follows on from Max in the St Mary's series'

'I look forward to another adventure with this quirky and perfectly matched pair'

'Hold on to your seat and close your eyes if you dare!'

'Gripping and full of curious plot turns'

'An on-the-edge-of-your-seat thriller where no assumptions can be made'

Read More Read Less

Jodi Taylor

Jodi Taylor is the internationally bestselling author of the Chronicles of St Mary's series, the story of a bunch of disaster prone individuals who investigate major historical events in contemporary time. Do NOT call it time travel! She is also the author of the Time Police series - a St Mary's spinoff and gateway into the world of an all-powerful, international organisation who are NOTHING like St Mary's. Except, when they are.

Alongside these, Jodi is known for her gripping supernatural thrillers featuring Elizabeth Cage together with the enchanting Frogmorton Farm series - a fairy story for adults.

Born in Bristol and now living in Gloucester (facts both cities vigorously deny), she spent many years with her head somewhere else, much to the dismay of family, teachers and employers, before finally deciding to put all that daydreaming to good use and write a novel. Nearly twenty books later, she still has no idea what she wants to do when she grows up.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay