Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Jonathan Kellerman's Alex Delaware Collection: Three explosive psychological thrillers

Jonathan Kellerman

8 Reviews

Rated 0

Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

The first three explosive Alex Delaware novels in one omnibus edition, from New York Time bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman. Includes When the Bough Breaks, Blood Test and Over the Edge.

The Alex Delaware Collection contains the highly praised and popular first three Alex Delaware thrillers in an unmissable ebook omnibus edition, from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben.

When the Bough Breaks

Seven-year-old Melody Quinn is the only witness of a horrific double murder but she can't or won't talk about what she saw. Child psychologist Alex Delaware is brought in to try and get through to her and to the truth of what happened that night. But it soon becomes clear that Melody isn't just traumatised by the murders...

Blood Test
Doctors believe that they can successfully treat five-year-old cancer patient, Woody Swope. But Woody's parents are refusing the treatment. Alex Delaware is called in to talk the parents round. But before he can, the Swopes are gone and so is Woody. All that remains is a savagely ransacked and bloodied motel room, their teenage daughter, Nona, and an increasingly sinister case to solve...

Over The Edge
Jamey Cadmus is clearly a deeply troubled young man. Found clutching a bloodied knife at the scene of a brutal double homicide, surely he must be the vicious serial killer who's been terrorising LA. What other explanation can there be? Alex Delaware is asked to make an assessment of Jamey's mental health

Read More Read Less

Praise for Jonathan Kellerman's Alex Delaware Collection: Three explosive psychological thrillers

  • Praise for Jonathan Kellerman: Simply too good to miss

  • Suspenseful... neatly spun, fascinating - Philadelphia Daily News

  • Jonathan Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix - Los Angeles Times

  • Exciting... a tour de force - New York Times

  • Spellbinding suspense... unforgettable - Houston Chronicle

  • Sophisticated, cleverly plotted and satisfying - Sunday Telegraph

  • High-octane entertainment - The Times

  • Kellerman doesn't just write psychological thrillers - he owns the genre - Detroit Free Press

Read More Read Less

Jonathan Kellerman

Jonathan Kellerman was a child psychologist before becoming a full-time novelist. He is married to the writer Faye Kellerman and they live in Los Angeles with their four children.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay