Your cart


Total AUD



  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

The Prince Who Loved Me: Princes of Oxenburg 1

Karen Hawkins

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance, Historical romance

The first delightfully romantic and witty novel in Karen Hawkins' dazzling PRINCES OF OXENBURG series.

Alexsey Romanovin, Prince of Oxenburg, thoroughly enjoys his carefree royal life, flirting - and more - with every lovely lady who crosses his path. But when the interfering Duchess Natasha decides it's time for her grandson to wed, Prince Alexsey finds himself in Scotland, determined to foil her plans. Stumbling upon bookish, bespectacled Bronwyn Murdoch, Alexsey thinks he's found the perfect answer to his grandmother's meddling - as she isn't at all to the Duchess's taste.

But living at the beck and call of her ambitious stepmother and social butterfly stepsisters, Bronwyn has little time for a handsome flirt - no matter how intoxicating his kisses are. Especially as such a spoiled, arrogant prince would never be seriously interested in a firm-minded female like herself. So Bronwyn decides to turn Alexsey's game upside down and prove that an ordinary woman can bring a prince to his knees...

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Prince Who Loved Me: Princes of Oxenburg 1

  • Known for her quick-moving, humorous and poignant stories... Readers will be delighted by the perfect pacing, the humorous dialogue and the sizzling sensual romance - Romantic Times, Top Pick

  • Always fun and sexy, a Karen Hawkins book is a sure delight

  • Hawkins delivers a fast paced, robust historical novel filled with wit and romance - Night Owl Reviews

Read More Read Less

Karen Hawkins

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Karen Hawkins writes novels that have been praised as touching, witty, charming, and heartwarming. A native Southerner who grew up in the mountains of East Tennessee where storytelling is a way of life, Karen recently moved to frosty New England with her beloved husband and multiple foster dogs. The Dove Pond series is a nod to the thousands of books that opened doors for her to more adventures, places, and discoveries than she ever imagined possible. To find out more about Karen, check in with her at, @KarenHawkinsAuthor on Instagram, and at her website,

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay