Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

The Princess Wore Plaid: A Princes of Oxenburg Novella 2.5

Karen Hawkins

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance, Historical romance

A charming Princes of Oxenburg enovella from New York Times bestseller Karen Hawkins.

A sizzling, sparkling and gloriously witty novella from New York Times bestseller Karen Hawkins. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Monica McCarty and Julie Garwood.

Princess Tatiana Romanovin loves the finer things in life. But when she is accosted by a gang of ruffians on her way to the Scottish Highlands, she's left penniless and alone. Tatiana has no choice but to scrub floors and dirty linens in a local inn, waiting to be saved...

A brutal battle has left Lord Buchan with a twisted leg and a bitter heart. A recluse, he only leaves his country manor once a week, to eat at a nearby inn. One day, Buchan is met by the new servant - whose queenly air and flashing green eyes leave him breathless.

The challenge of winning Tatiana's heart stirs Buchan back to life. But can he persuade the proud princess, whose only wish is to return to her royal life, to stay?

Don't miss Books One and Two in Karen Hawkins' exquisite Princes of Oxenburg series, The Prince Who Loved Me and The Prince And I. And catch her stunning Duchess Diaries series.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Princess Wore Plaid: A Princes of Oxenburg Novella 2.5

  • Karen Hawkins will capture your heart

  • Karen Hawkins writes fast, fun, and sexy stories that are the perfect read for a rainy day, a sunny day, or any day at all!

  • Known for her quick-moving, humorous and poignant stories... Readers will be delighted by the perfect pacing, the humorous dialogue and the sizzling sensual romance - Romantic Times, Top Pick

  • Always fun and sexy, a Karen Hawkins book is a sure delight

  • Hawkins delivers a fast paced, robust historical novel filled with wit and romance! - Night Owl Reviews

Read More Read Less

Karen Hawkins

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Karen Hawkins writes novels that have been praised as touching, witty, charming, and heartwarming. A native Southerner who grew up in the mountains of East Tennessee where storytelling is a way of life, Karen recently moved to frosty New England with her beloved husband and multiple foster dogs. The Dove Pond series is a nod to the thousands of books that opened doors for her to more adventures, places, and discoveries than she ever imagined possible. To find out more about Karen, check in with her at Facebook.com/KarenHawkinsWriter, @KarenHawkinsAuthor on Instagram, and at her website, KarenHawkins.com.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay