Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Blood Vow: Blood Moon Rising Book 3

Karin Tabke

2 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance

Karin Tabke's BLOOD VOW is the explosive, passionate finale to her BLOOD MOON RISING trilogy, perfect for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R. Ward.

The coming of the Blood Moon will lead two Lycan packs into war, spur two rival brothers into conflict, and spark an act of vengeance so evil that its effects will be felt for generations. And one woman stands at the centre of it all...

A volatile mix of both Lycan and Slayer, half-breed Falon is Alpha female of her pack, marked by both Lucien and Rafael - rival Alpha brothers that share equal hold on her heart. But when Falon's mysterious past completely unravels, it is revealed she is the daughter of the Master Slayer who murdered Lucien and Rafael's parents, throwing her relationship with both brothers into chaos. If they accept her as their mate then the Blood Law of an eye for an eye would be null and void. But if Lucien and Rafael cannot overcome their pride and accept their fate, the annihilation of the Lycan race waits within the shadow of the Blood Moon...

Read More Read Less

Praise for Blood Vow: Blood Moon Rising Book 3

  • Sumptuous, sexy, superb! - Monica McCarty, New York Times bestselling author

  • Intensely emotional and action filled, Tabke's novel will pull you in from the beginning. The characters are passionate and multifaceted and complement the sizzling story - Romantic Times

Read More Read Less

Karin Tabke

Karin Tabke is the national bestselling, award-winning author of erotic romantic suspense for Pocket Trade, Berkley Heat, and Kensington Aphrodisia; historical romance and paranormal romantic suspense for Pocket Star; and erotic paranormal romance for Berkley Heat.

Visit her website at www.KarinTabke.com, follow her on Twitter @KarinTabke and find her on Facebook at www.karin.tabke.harlow.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay