Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Bloodright: Blood Moon Rising Book 2

Karin Tabke

2 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance

Karin Tabke's BLOODRIGHT is the second thrilling, passion-filled story in her Blood Moon Rising trilogy, perfect for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R. Ward.

The coming of the Blood Moon will lead two Lycan packs into war, spur two rival brothers into conflict, and spark an act of vengeance so evil that its effects will be felt for generations. And one woman stands at the center of it all...

After years of waiting, the Blood Law is at last avenged. Lycan Alpha Lucien Mondragon takes revenge on his brother Rafael. Lucien is poised to slay Rafael's life mate, the Lycan/Slayer half-breed Falon - but cannot complete the kill. For Falon's mystical powers and fiery nature awaken a heart Lucien thought long dead. Instead of ending her life, Lucien defiantly marks Falon as his own, tormenting his brother to insanity and spurning Rafael's blood thirst for his own revenge...

Read More Read Less

Praise for Bloodright: Blood Moon Rising Book 2

  • Sumptuous, sexy, superb! - Monica McCarty, New York Times bestselling author

  • Intensely emotional and action filled, Tabke's novel will pull you in from the beginning. The characters are passionate and multifaceted and complement the sizzling story - Romantic Times

Read More Read Less

Karin Tabke

Karin Tabke is the national bestselling, award-winning author of erotic romantic suspense for Pocket Trade, Berkley Heat, and Kensington Aphrodisia; historical romance and paranormal romantic suspense for Pocket Star; and erotic paranormal romance for Berkley Heat.

Visit her website at www.KarinTabke.com, follow her on Twitter @KarinTabke and find her on Facebook at www.karin.tabke.harlow.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay