Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Hachette Australia

Unspoken: Start Up in the City Book 2

Kelly Rimmer

Write Review

Rated 0

Start Up in the City, Adult & contemporary romance

Unspoken is an unforgettable new romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her Start Up in the City series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts

Unspoken is an unforgettable new romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer.

Read More Read Less

Kelly Rimmer

BEFORE I LET YOU GO was Kelly Rimmer's first novel with Hachette Australia and was a Top 10 bestseller. Kelly sold over 600,000 digital copies of her previous novels: ME WITHOUT YOU, THE SECRET DAUGHTER, WHEN I LOST YOU and A MOTHER'S CONFESSION. Kelly lives in rural NSW with her husband, two children and fantastically naughty dogs, Sully and Basil. Her novels have been translated into more than 20 languages. THE THINGS WE CANNOT SAY is inspired by Kelly's own family history.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay