Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

As a child my favourite book was ... Johanna Spyri’s Heidi. I remember the awe I felt reading it for the first time – how miraculous it seemed that an author could use mere words to transport me from Western Sydney to the Swiss Alps! It felt like magic.

Before I Let You Go was inspired by ... The complex relationship between sisters, and the impact of real-world laws around addiction in some US states.

Describe Before I Let You Go in a sentence. Sisters Annie and Lexie Vidler share an intense bond after a difficult childhood – but Annie’s addiction stretches that bond to its limits, particularly once her daughter Daisy is born.

When I’m not writing I ... am, for better or worse, thinking about writing.

My favourite place to curl up with a book is ... any place is a good place for reading!

  • https://www.hachette.com.au/kelly-rimmer/before-i-let-you-go - Kelly Rimmer

    Your sister needs you. But her child needs you more... A moving page-turner with a heart-pounding dilemma: Your sister or her baby. Who do you choose? Fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes will love Australia's Kelly Rimmer.

Related news

loading...

Kelly Rimmer's Movies to Couch Potato With

Nothing better than a getting cosy with popcorn and a movie. Kelly Rimmer tells us her five go-to films to keep you warm (and entertained) this winter!

loading...

5 minutes with ... Jodi Perry

Nineteen Letters is the first novel to be published under the name Jodi Perry. Under the name J. L. Perry, her last four novels were all number one bestsellers in ebook.

loading...

5 minutes with ... Fiona Palmer

Bestselling author, Fiona Palmer, set herself the challenge of writing a story that takes place on Western Australia's gorgeous coastline, which she regularly visits.

loading...

5 minutes with ... Sophie Green

Sophie Green is an author and publisher. She has written several fiction and non-fiction books, some under other names.

loading...

Kayte Nunn's 5 Favourite Gardens

The author of THE BOTANIST'S DAUGHTER shares her Top 5 favourite gardens around the world.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay