Your cart


Total AUD



  • Virago

Jo's Boys

Louisa May Alcott

Write Review

Rated 0

Little Women Series, Classic fiction (Children's / Teenage)

JO'S BOYS is the final book in the LITTLE WOMEN series, one of the most beloved classics in children's literature.

'Mothers can forgive anything! Tell me all, and be sure that I will never let you go, though the whole world should turn from you.'

It has been ten years since Jo and her husband founded their school for orphans. The first of Jo's boys are now young men, making their way in the world. Nat is a musician, touring Europe and prone to romantic entanglements. Emil is a sailor, surviving shipwreck and disaster. Dan is looking for adventure, but finding only trouble. Through life's highs and lows, they will always be welcomed with open arms at Plumfield, for no matter how many years go by, they will always be Jo's boys.

Also available in Virago Children's Classics are LITTLE WOMEN, GOOD WIVES and LITTLE MEN.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay