Your cart


Total AUD



  • Forever

The Warrior: Number 3 in series

Margaret Mallory

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Historical romance

Margaret Mallory returns with the third book in her Scottish historical series that will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Karen Hawkins, Cathy Maxwell, and Lynsay Sands.

Four young Highlanders-Connor, Ian, Alex and Duncan - hurry home from France after hearing news of the disastrous Battle of Flodden against Henry VIII's forces. With his father among the dead, Connor must take his place as chieftain. Before he can lead his clan through the perilous times ahead, however, he must first dislodge the usurper who has taken his family's castle and claimed leadership of the clan.

Connor's cousins and best friend will stand shoulder to shoulder with him in every fight. They are willing to give their lives for their clan and their new chieftain but taking wives to serve the clan's interests is a different matter altogether...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay