Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

The DI Kate Burrows Trilogy: The Ladykiller, Broken, Hard Girls

Martina Cole

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

Available together for the first time, the complete DI Kate Burrows trilogy by the Sunday Times No.1 bestselling author, Martina Cole. Perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

'The Queen of Crime' - Woman & Home on Hard Girls

The deadly DI Kate Burrows trilogy: the only time Martina's written from the Old Bill's perspective.

Kate is the hard-but-fair copper whose investigations - and heart - become dangerously entwined with London's most infamous gangster, Patrick Kelly. But when there's a killer on the loose, Kate Burrows is the only woman for the job.

THE LADYKILLER. BROKEN. HARD GIRLS.

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

THE FAITHLESS by Martina Cole - OUT NOW IN PAPERBACK

Right
Left
loading...

THE FAITHLESS by Martina Cole - OUT NOW IN PAPERBACK

Right

Martina Cole

Martina Cole was born and brought up in Essex. She is the bestselling author of thirteen novels set in London's gangland, and her most recent three paperbacks, as well as her latest hardback, have gone straight to No. 1 in the Sunday Times on first publication. Total sales of Martina's novels stand at eight million copies.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay