Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Your Wicked Heart: A Rules for the Reckless Novella 0.5

Meredith Duran

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Rules for the Reckless, Fiction, Historical romance

Sharp, clever dialogue; a love story laced with humour; a tale with depth and passion - hallmarks of a Meredith Duran historical romance.

Meredith Duran returns with another witty, humorous and smart romance in this Rules for the Reckless novella. Fans of Julia Quinn, Jane Feather and Eloisa James will delight in Meredith's trademark headstrong heroine, cunning hero and tale of deep emotional intensity!

Amanda Thomas is stranded a thousand miles from home. Jilted by a viscount and abandoned without a penny, she'll do whatever it takes to secure a berth on an England-bound ship. But when the anchor lifts, she's not the only impostor on board - for the stranger in her bed claims to be the real viscount. Can she trust this devastatingly attractive scoundrel? Or is his offer of friendship only a pretext for seduction...and revenge?

Read More Read Less

Praise for Your Wicked Heart: A Rules for the Reckless Novella 0.5

  • Here's a sophisticated, witty, smart novel that, like a Mary Balogh romance, compels the reader to look deeper into the story and uncover great depth as well as grand passion... and a better understanding of humanity and the power of love - Romantic Times

  • Will enchant romance readers who yearn for a clever tale - Booklist

  • Fool Me Twice is a smart, well written, fun and highly entertaining read, one I recommend to all historical romance fans - The Bookaholic Cat

  • The more I read Meredith Duran books, the more I become fascinated and enthralled with her voice - Smexy Book

  • This author is one of the best writers in the romance genre - Heroes and Heartbreakers

Read More Read Less

Meredith Duran

Meredith Duran blames Anne Boleyn for sparking her lifelong obsession with British history. A graduate student in the social sciences, she spends her free time collecting old etiquette manuals, guidebooks to nineteenth-century London, and travelogues by intrepid Victorian women.

The Duke of Shadows and Bound by Your Touch reached a worldwide audience and ranked among the top 100 romances of all time in the 2010 All About Romance poll. Her fourth novel, Wicked Becomes You, was a Romantic Times Top Pick and was included on Woman's World list of Best Beach Reads for Summer 2010.

Connect with Meredith on Twitter: @meredithduran or via Facebook: www.facebook.com/AuthorMeredithDuran. For more more information about her books visit her website meredithduran.com.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay