Your cart


Total AUD



  • Orion Children's Books

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness: Chronicles of Ancient Darkness Complete 6 EBook Collection

Michelle Paver

Write Review

Rated 0

Chronicles of Ancient Da, For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Interest age: from c 12 years, Fiction, Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), Animal stories (Children's / Teenage), Historical fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dazzling entertainment, seamless storytelling - all six adventures in Michelle Paver's bestselling Chronicles of Ancient Darkness series in one set.

The complete six adventures in Torak's quest to vanquish the terrifying Soul-Eaters - Wolf Brother, Spirit Walker, Soul Eater, Outcast, Oath Breaker and the award-winning final volume, Ghost Hunter.

Read More Read Less

Michelle Paver

Born in Malawi to a Belgian mother and a father who ran the tiny 'NYASALAND TIMES', Michelle Paver moved to the UK when she was three. She was brought up in Wimbledon and, following a Biochemistry Degree from Oxford, she became a partner in a big City law firm. She gave up the City to follow her long-held dream of becoming a writer. She is the author of the brilliantly successful WOLF BROTHER series, amongst others.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay