Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Lothian Children's Books
  • Lothian Children's Books

Squidge Dibley Destroys Everything

Mick Elliott

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)

Squidge Dibley and his 6PU classmates are facing their biggest, grossest problem EVER. A hilarious series about a very strange class, perfect for fans of WEIRDO, FUNNY KID and TOM GATES.

Squidge Dibley and his Year 6 classmates at Craglands South Primary School are facing their biggest, grossest problem ever.

When a freak accident at the talent quest unleashes a lice infestation that incapacitates almost the whole school, 6PU's arch-nemesis Hector Hoovesly takes over. Squidge and Padman quickly discover that this was no accident - instead, it is step one in Hoovesley's dastardly plan to take over first Craglands Primary, and then everything.

Defeating the world's most vile teacher will take guts, brains, and burps so powerful they can create mini earthquakes. There's only one kid for the job: SQUIDGE DIBLEY!

Read More Read Less

Praise for Squidge Dibley Destroys Everything

  • a hilarious new series - Female.com.au

  • Mick Elliott has made Craglands South Primary School the most hilarious place in the universe ... quirky and silly humour with crazy illustrations - ReadPlus

  • [Squidge Dibley Destroys the School] is sure to capture the imaginations of younger readers with the cartoon-like illustrations... and the fun characters who cause mischief, but when it counts, really come together and utilise their unusual talents and tricks to help their new friend, Squidge. Every character in this novel is different and has a quirk that makes them unique. It is these differences that are celebrated throughout the book, as they should be in real life as well. - The Book Muse

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Mick Elliott (Part 5) | #PassionShared

loading...

Mick Elliott (Part 1) | #PassionShared

loading...

Mick Elliott (Part 4) | #PassionShared

loading...

Mick Elliott (Part 3) | #PassionShared

loading...

Mick Elliott (Part 2) | #PassionShared

Right
Left
loading...

Mick Elliott (Part 5) | #PassionShared

loading...

Mick Elliott (Part 1) | #PassionShared

loading...

Mick Elliott (Part 4) | #PassionShared

loading...

Mick Elliott (Part 3) | #PassionShared

loading...

Mick Elliott (Part 2) | #PassionShared

Right

Mick Elliott

Mick Elliott is an author, illustrator, children's television producer, scriptwriter and animator. He has overseen award-winning series for kids of all ages. His credits as producer include CAMP ORANGE, PLAY ALONG WITH OLLIE, SLIMEFEST and hundreds of advertising campaigns. His work has won more than twenty international awards, while his animated short films have screened at over sixty festivals worldwide. Mick was a 2019 Australian Reading Hour ambassador. Mick lives in Sydney with his wife, two kids and a garden full of lizards.
www.mickelliott.me

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay