Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Review

The Accidental Love Letter

Olivia Beirne

1 Reviews

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

When Bella receives a love letter that isn't addressed to her, the temptation to open it and reply is too strong - changing her quiet, lonely life forever.

The funny, uplifting second novel from Olivia Beirne for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Katie Marsh, Zoe Folbigg and Marian Keyes.

What would you do if you received a love letter that wasn't meant for you?

Bea's not sure where her confidence went. She's become so dependent on her routine, she seems to have fallen out of everyone else's.

So when a mysterious battered envelope lands on her doormat, Bea wonders if her whole world is about to change.

It isn't addressed to her, but it could be - if you squinted...

Readers LOVE Olivia Beirne...

'One of the most hilarious books I have read for a very long time. Olivia writes with great warmth and wit - a fantastically funny debut.' Emma Cooper, author of The Songs of Us

***

'Olivia Beirne is so talented to create such fabulous characters that you want to know and be friends with. It's a book about living life to the full, right now while you can as you never know what the future may hold. It was a proper feel-good, heart-warming, very natural and relatable story which I thoroughly enjoyed reading.' Kim Nash (kimthebookworm)

***

"A gorgeous life-affirming read that will make you laugh and cry" Hayley's Book Blog

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Accidental Love Letter

  • One of the most hilarious books I have read for a very long time. Olivia writes with great warmth and wit - a fantastically funny debut. - Emma Cooper, author of The Songs of Us

Read More Read Less

Olivia Beirne

Olivia Beirne lives in Tulse Hill, London, with her friends and their resident mouse. She grew up in Buckinghamshire and previously worked in casting. Her first novel was The List That Changed My Life.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay