Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion
  • Orion
  • Orion

Sleeper 13: The first gripping, must-read beginning of the best-selling action thriller series

Rob Sinclair

Write Review

Rated 0

Sleeper 13, Thriller / suspense, Espionage & spy thriller

He was their deadliest weapon. Now they are his target.

HOMELAND meets THE BOURNE IDENTITY in this utterly fresh, action-packed thriller from the bestselling author - for fans of I AM PILGRIM, NOMAD and ORPHAN X.

Smuggled to the Middle East as a child.

Trained as one of the most elite insurgents of his generation.

Forced to do things no one should, for a cause he couldn't believe in.

But as his brothers were preparing to kill, he was looking for a way out.

Now, on the eve of the deadliest coordinated attacks the world has ever seen, he'll finally get his chance.

He will break free and hunt down those who made him a monster.

He must draw on all his training to survive.

He is SLEEPER 13.

SLEEPER 13 is a fast-paced thriller filled with twists and turns and intrigue that will appeal to readers of big-hitting thrillers such as NOMAD, ORPHAN X, THE BOURNE IDENTITY and globe-trotting spy thriller I AM PILGRIM.

Read More Read Less

Rob Sinclair

Rob Sinclair is the author of the critically acclaimed and bestselling Enemy and Sleeper 13 series of espionage thrillers featuring embattled agent Carl Logan and terrorist-turned-vigilante Aydin Torkal, with over 1,000,000 copies sold to date. His thrillers have received widespread critical acclaim with many reviewers and readers having likened Rob's work to authors at the very top of the genre, including Lee Child and Vince Flynn.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay