Your cart


Total AUD



  • Orion

Sleeper 13 Trilogy: Sleeper 13, Fugitive 13 and Imposter 13

Rob Sinclair

Write Review

Rated 0

Thriller / suspense, Espionage & spy thriller, Terrorism, armed struggle, Military intelligence

An action-packed and utterly gripping, globetrotting thriller series

The complete SLEEPER 13 trilogy from international bestselling author Rob Sinclair

Smuggled to the Middle East as a child. Trained as an elite insurgent. Forced to do things no one should, for a cause he didn't believe in. Aydin Torkal will break free and hunt the men who made him a monster, and bring down the terrorists who threaten global peace.

  • 'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim and Orphan X' - Goodreads reviewer

  • 'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley reviewer

  • 'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley reviewer

  • 'One of the most intense and engrossing thrillers of the last decade' - Amazon reviewer


This Kindle boxset includes every book in the explosive trilogy

  • SLEEPER 13 - Smuggled to the Middle East as a child. Trained as an elite insurgent. Forced to do things no one should, for a cause he didn't believe in. On the eve of the deadliest coordinated attack the world has ever seen, Aydin Torkal finally makes his escape. He will break free and hunt down those who made him a monster. He will need to draw on all his training to survive.
  • FUGITIVE 13 - Aydin Torkal is being hunted by international intelligence agencies and by the elite brotherhood he betrayed. He has lived the past year as a ghost. Until now. MI6 agent Rachel Cox is the only person who believes he is an ally, not an enemy. So when a coded message arrives from him, warning her not to trust her own colleagues, Rachel must choose between her career and the truth.
  • IMPOSTER 13 - Now living a secret life in London, MI6 needs Aydin Torkal's help infiltrating a sinister new terrorist cell. In order to halt their deadly ambitions, he must convince the world's most dangerous terrorists that he's one of them. He must do it before the world suffers another deadly attack. And he must do it alone.

Own the complete series now!

Read More Read Less

Rob Sinclair

Rob Sinclair is the author of the critically acclaimed and bestselling Enemy and Sleeper 13 series of espionage thrillers featuring embattled agent Carl Logan and terrorist-turned-vigilante Aydin Torkal, with over 1,000,000 copies sold to date. His thrillers have received widespread critical acclaim with many reviewers and readers having likened Rob's work to authors at the very top of the genre, including Lee Child and Vince Flynn.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay