Your cart


Total AUD



  • Ticktock

I Love Reading Phonics Level 2: That Dog!

Sam Hay, Vian Oelofsen

Write Review

Rated 0

Prose: non-fiction, Early learning: ABC books / alphabet books, Early learning: rhyming & wordplay books

Bob comes to the rescue.

That Dog! is one of a fantastic new fiction reading series for children aged 5+ that combines structured phonic progression with great artwork and fun stories. Devised with the help of an expert consultant, it is sure to enable children to achieve reading success.

Specially created for use by both parents and teachers, I Love Reading Phonics is a dedicated, comprehensive reading scheme based on Synthetic Phonics and arranged in 7 progressive levels, giving plenty of practice in all the sounds of the English language.

Each book includes clear information on Synthetic Phonics, a pronunciation grid and expert advice on how to get the most out of each title.

Level 2 titles explore consonant diagraphs (two consonants that join to form a single sound).

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay