Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

One Perfect Christmas: Novella

Stefanie Sloane

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Historical romance

A delightfully passionate and powerful Christmas enovella from Stefanie Sloane.

An enchanting festive enovella full of sizzling passion, breathtaking historical detail and sparkling wit. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James.

Although he's never been prone to regret, the Honorable Lucas Cavanaugh cannot help but wish for a fresh start with Jane Merriweather. After being jilted by her fiance, Jane turns to her dear childhood friend, Lucas, for support - and unlocks the hidden emotion and smouldering desire simmering in the man's troubled heart. Frightened by his newfound feelings, Lucas flees to Scotland. But when the Christmas season brings them together again, one look at Jane is all that's needed to reignite his yearning for the woman he has so much history with. Now Lucas must convince Jane that his intentions are as pure as the falling snow - and turn a dreary December into a joyous Yuletide affair with sizzling celebrations.

For more sweeping regency romance check out The Sinner Who Seduced Me and The Angel In My Arms.

Read More Read Less

Praise for One Perfect Christmas: Novella

  • Smart, sensuous, and sparkling with wit...spectacular

  • Sloane cements her reputation with a powerfully emotional, sexually charged story that will keep you up all night - Romantic Times

  • Stefanie Sloane writes utterly delectable and seductive Regency romance!

Read More Read Less

Stefanie Sloane

A native Northwesterner with the pale skin to prove it, Stefanie Sloane credits her parents' eclectic reading habits - not to mention their decision to live in the middle of nowhere - for her love of books. A childhood spent lost in the pages of countless novels led Stefanie to college where she majored in English. No one was more surprised than Stefanie when she actually put her degree to use and landed a job in Amazon.com's Books editorial department. She spent over five years reading for a living before retiring to concentrate on her own stories. Stefanie currently resides with her family in Seattle. You can find out more about Stefanie and her books at www.stefaniesloane.com and www.facebook.com/stefaniesloane, or by following her on Twitter: @stefaniesloane.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay