Your cart


Total AUD



  • Running Press Mini Editions

Justice League: Morphing Magnet Set: (Set of 7 Lenticular Magnets)

Steve Korte

Write Review

Rated 0

Miscellaneous items

Adding to the range of our successful line of DC Comics titles, this Justice League kit stars 7 of the greatest super heroes in the comic book universe -- in an exciting new format!

The greatest super heroes of the DC Comics universe -- Wonder Woman, Batman, Superman, The Flash, Cyborg, Aquaman, and Green Lantern -- come to life in this kit!
KIt includes:
7 lenticular magnets of members of the Justice League. Each is depicted morphing from their alter ego into super hero form: Diana Prince/Wonder Woman; Bruce Wayne/Batman; Clark Kent/Superman; Arthur Curry/Aquaman; Victor Stone/Cyborg; Wally West/The Flash; John Stewart/Green Lantern
48-page book on the Justice League, featuring full-color illustrations throughout

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay