Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Lothian Children's Books
  • Lothian Children's Books

Under the Moonlight

Susannah Crispe

Write Review

Rated 0

Picture books

A gentle story about showing bravery in the face of your fears that is sure to be a bedtime favourite. Perfect for fans of The Very Cranky Bear and The Gruffalo's Child.

Meet Moose, an enormous, brave and solitary moose, with nothing to fear. Unfortunately for Moose, his tranquil sleep is about to be shattered by a fright in the night.

Follow Moose as he shows great bravery in facing his fears and investigating the source of the night-time fright.

A gentle bedtime story that is sure to be a hit with parents and little readers everywhere.

Read More Read Less

Susannah Crispe

Susannah Crispe is a Canberra-based children's book author and illustrator, with a background in zoology and a passion for beautifully crafted books. She won the 2019 Australian Society of Authors Style File Illustration Award Mentorship and came first in the Creative Kids Tales 2020 Writing Competition. See more of her work on Instagram @oh.susannah.illustration or on her website www.ohsusannah.com.au

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay