Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Lothian Children's Books
  • Lothian Children's Books
  • Lothian Children's Books

My Unicorn Farts Glitter

Suzanne Barton, Shannon Horsfall

Write Review

Rated 0

Interest age: from c 3 years, Picture books

Gallery

An irreverent, playful tale about a stinky, loud, messy - but lovable - unicorn, and all the trouble he gets up to, for fans of Lauren Child and Aaron Blabey.

My unicorn is an icky, sticky disaster area, from his silly, sparkly horn to his polka dot bottom.

But despite the stink, the sneezes and snores, I love him loads and he loves me more.

MY UNICORN FARTS GLITTER is a funny, warm-hearted and often painfully honest tale of sibling love and farty bath-times.

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Picture Books Guaranteed to Spark Joy

Right
Left
loading...

Picture Books Guaranteed to Spark Joy

Right
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay