Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Lothian Children's Books
  • Lothian Children's Books
  • Lothian Children's Books

My Unicorn Farts Glitter

Suzanne Barton, Shannon Horsfall

Write Review

Rated 0

Picture books

Gallery

An irreverent, playful tale about a stinky, loud, messy - but lovable - unicorn, and all the trouble he gets up to, for fans of Lauren Child and Aaron Blabey.

My unicorn is an icky, sticky disaster area, from his silly, sparkly horn to his polka dot bottom.

But despite the stink, the sneezes and snores, I love him loads and he loves me more.

MY UNICORN FARTS GLITTER is a funny, warm-hearted and often painfully honest tale of sibling love and farty bath-times.

Read More Read Less

Suzanne Barton

Suzanne Barton is the editor of Melbourne magazine and the creator of cabaret productions inspired by 1940s radio drama. She also holds a masters degree in screenwriting and producing. Born in Zimbabwe to a family full of authors, illustrators and English teachers, Suzanne loved to read and write from an early age. She independently published her first picture book, Meeka, working with illustrator Anil Tortop.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay