Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack Book 1

Tara Sue Me

Write Review

Rated 0

Lessons From The Rack Se, Fiction, Erotic fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

The first book in the Lessons From The Rack series from the author of the international phenomenon that is the Submissive series.

MASTER PROFESSOR is the first book in the enticing Lessons From The Rack series from Tara Sue Me, the New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Submissive series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery.

Students are begging to be held after class... Andie Lincoln is madly in love with Terrence Knight - her childhood friend-turned-Hollywood's newest golden boy. But he's a Dominant and wants her trained as a submissive before he'll consider a relationship with her. He enrolls her at the RACK Academy with strict instructions for her teachers: do whatever you need to, but don't take her virginity.

Fulton Matthews, the director of incoming students, is enthralled by Andie. Though he questioned her enrollment at first, watching her discover her submissive nature is hotter than his most intense fantasy. Under his control, her sexual awakening brings him to his knees.

Yet they can only go so far. Andie belongs to another and he's bound by a contract that strictly forbids relationships between teacher and student. But when Terrence comes to collect his prize, Fulton discovers it's not easy to let her go...

Read More Read Less

Tara Sue Me

Tara Sue Me lives in the southeastern United States with her family, two dogs, and a cat. Visit her website:www.tarasueme.com and follow her on Twitter @tarasueme and Facebookwww.facebook.com/TaraSueMeBooks for more information.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay