Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

The Chalet: A Submissive Novella 3.5

Tara Sue Me

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

The international phenomenon that is the Submissive series continues with an electrifying honeymoon novella for Abby and Nathaniel West.

First is the romantic wedding. Then comes the highly anticipated honeymoon that's almost too hot to believe... Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be enthralled by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's enticing, tantalizing Submissive series.

Submitting her body was only the beginning. Abby King didn't know true passion until she gave herself to Nathaniel West, one of New York City's most eligible bachelors and desired Dominants. Now, on the eve of her marriage, she realizes all her dreams are coming true. And with a romantic honeymoon getaway planned at a secluded Swiss chalet, she's sure Nathaniel will find even more fantasies to fulfill...

Nathaniel never thought he'd settle down until Abby broke down his barriers and changed his plans. With their wedding only weeks away, he can barely wait to possess her completely - heart, body, and soul - and show her the true meaning of being both a wife and a submissive.

Only Abby has one more challenge in store before she becomes his: no sex and no collar for one month before the wedding. Nathaniel is willing to give it a shot but he has one scandalous stipulation - once that month is up, anything goes...

Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant and The Training.

Read More Read Less

Tara Sue Me

Tara Sue Me lives in the southeastern United States with her family, two dogs, and a cat. Visit her website: www.tarasueme.com and follow her on Twitter @tarasueme and Facebook www.facebook.com/TaraSueMeBooks for more information.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay