Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Exodus (A Tom Fox Enovella)

Tom Fox

Write Review

Rated 0

Thriller / suspense, Short stories

The action-packed sequel to Tom Fox's electrifying debut thriller, Dominus.

Fans of Dan Brown and Simon Toyne will be gripped by this high-octane novella, which follows hot on the heels of GENESIS and DOMINUS by Tom Fox. In just eight hours and forty-five minutes, an explosive device is primed to rock the foundations of Rome...

When journalist Alexander Trecchio is awoken from dark dreams and called to the Vatican in the face of emergency, he knows just how much is at stake. Someone has desecrated the Sistine Chapel - and they have revenge in their sights.

As Alexander is drawn deeper into the deadly web of lies, it's clear he is about to come face-to-face with an evil force who will stop at nothing to succeed... Can he stop them in their tracks before it's too late?

Available exclusively in ebook, this is the sequel to Tom Fox's electrifying debut novel, DOMINUS.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay