Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Genesis (A Tom Fox Enovella)

Tom Fox

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Thriller / suspense, Short stories

The action-packed prequel to Tom Fox's electrifying debut thriller, Dominus, available exclusively in ebook.

Fans of Dan Brown and Simon Toyne will love Tom Fox's debut e-novella, GENESIS. A deathly conspiracy is unravelling in the heart of Rome...only one man can stop all hell breaking loose.

In the centre of Rome, a man of God fires a gunshot that echoes throughout the Santa Maria in Trastevere church.

The shot misses its intended target, police officer Gabriella Fierro, by a whisper. But it's clear her investigation is on the brink of exposing a truth that some will go to untold lengths to keep hidden.

Now journalist and partner Alexander Trecchio must work quickly to uncover the conspiracy, and to save Gabriella, before all hell breaks loose.

Available exclusively in ebook ahead of Tom Fox's electrifying debut novel, DOMINUS.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay