Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere
  • Hachette Audio
  • Sphere

The Enemy

Tom Wood

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Thriller / suspense

The brand new action-packed thriller from rising star Tom Wood, perfect for fans of Lee Child and the Bourne novels.

Forget James Bond. Forget Jason Bourne. Forget Jack Bauer. Meet Victor.

He's the world's deadliest assassin, locked in an uneasy alliance with the CIA. And he has a list: three names, three victims. But with each name he crosses off, the game grows far more complex - and far more lethal. With a woman to protect and a conspiracy to unravel, the perfect assassin is now the perfect target.

Zooming from Moscow to London to Washington, loaded with suspense, twists and sex appeal, THE ENEMY is a high-octane thrill ride for fans of Lee Child and The Bourne Identity.

Read More Read Less

Tom Wood

Tom Wood is a full-time writer born in Burton-on-Trent who now lives in London. After a stint as freelance editor and film-maker, he completed his first novel, The Hunter, which was an instant bestseller and introduced readers to a genuine antihero, Victor, an assassin with a purely logical view on life and whose morals are deeply questionable. Like Victor, Tom is passionate about physical sport, being both a huge boxing fan and practising Krav Maga martial arts, which has seen him sustain a number of injuries. He has not, however, ever killed anyone.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay