Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere
  • Sphere

The Game: (Victor the Assassin 3)

Tom Wood

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Thriller / suspense

The brand new action-packed thriller from rising star Tom Wood, perfect for fans of Bond, Lee Child and the Bourne novels.

Victor is the perfect killer.
He has no past.
He will stop at nothing.
And he can find you anywhere.

In sweltering Algiers, ultra-efficient hitman Victor executes a fellow assassin. But when the CIA comes calling, Victor must pose as his victim to identify the dead man's next mark, a mission that takes him across Europe to the bloody streets of Rome. Working alongside a group of vicious mercenaries, Victor faces an impossible choice: to do what's right, or to sacrifice the only thing he cares about. . . his life.

Full of white-hot tension and edge-of-the-seat action, THR GAME is the thrilling follow-up to THE HUNTER and THE ENEMY.

Read More Read Less

Tom Wood

Tom Wood is a full-time writer born in Burton-on-Trent who now lives in London. After a stint as freelance editor and film-maker, he completed his first novel, The Hunter, which was an instant bestseller and introduced readers to a genuine antihero, Victor, an assassin with a purely logical view on life and whose morals are deeply questionable. Like Victor, Tom is passionate about physical sport, being both a huge boxing fan and practising Krav Maga martial arts, which has seen him sustain a number of injuries. He has not, however, ever killed anyone.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay