Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

Christmas with Nathan: Intensely passionate and deeply seductive (An Untwisted short story)

Alice Raine

Write Review

Rated 0

Short stories

A sexy seasonal short from the Untwisted series.

A sexy seasonal short story, by the bestselling author of the Untwisted series, Alice Raine.


Fans of Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, and Fifty Shades of Grey will be hooked on Alice Raine's enticing and addictive series.

Christmas With Nathan is a steamy addition to the tempting Untwisted series, following on from Enlightened.

Readers are OBSSESSED with Alice's sensual series:


'Very good storyline... Want more!' ***** Reader Review

'This short novella was THE perfect ending!!! A really nice read' ***** Reader Review

'I love these two characters... I would love to read more but the Christmas story was a fine ending' ***** Reader Review
______

It's now three months after the birth of their son William, and time for Nathan and Stella to spend their first Christmas together as a family of three. The trouble is, Nathan hasn't touched Stella since the birth, and she's starting to worry that something might be wrong between them.

Can Nathan soothe her fears and give Stella a Christmas to remember, or is fatherhood just a step too far for this formerly closed-off Dom?
______

Don't miss the rest of this seductive series, continuing with The Final Twist - OUT NOW!

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay