Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

Crashing To A Halt: A deeply erotic tale of passion, tension and twists (The Club Twist Series)

Alice Raine

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

Book 3 in the dark and sexy 'Club Twist' series, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and Tara Sue Me.

Welcome to Club Twist, where the owners are just as sinful as the patrons...


Sizzling with seduction, Crashing To A Halt is the third book in Alice Raine's addictive BDSM 'Club Twist' series, perfect for fans of 365 Days, E. L. James, Sylvia Day and Tara Sue Me.
_______

Passion, tension and twists.


David Halton, owner of Club Twist, begins a steamy relationship with Natalia after saving her from a drunk patron. Despite being the bartender at this sex club, Natalia is fairly inexperienced, but she's irresistibly drawn to her sexy boss and the allure of his world.

Meanwhile, Oliver and Robyn are basking in their post-honeymoon glow, and Marcus and Sasha are ready to take their sizzling relationship to the next level.

Life couldn't be better for the friends until the events of one night puts their lives and David's livelihood on the line... With so much at stake, they will have to fight to hold on to what they each love most.

Crashing to a Halt is a dramatic climax to a sensational trilogy not to be missed.

________

Catch up the first addictive books in the Club Twist series with Wolfe's Lair and A Price to Pay - OUT NOW!

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay