Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

Wolfe's Lair: Welcome to the home of lustful, erotic bliss (The Club Twist Series)

Alice Raine

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

Book 1 in the dark and sexy 'Club Twist' series, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and Tara Sue Me.

Welcome to Club Twist, where the owners are just as sinful as the patrons ...


Sizzling with passion, tension and twists, Wolfe's Lair is the first book in Alice Raine's addictive BDSM Club Twist series, perfect for fans of 365 Days, E. L. James, Sylvia Day and Tara Sue Me.

Readers are OBSSESSED with Alice's sensual series:


'This book has you gripped and on the edge of your seat as well as melting into a pool of swoon' ***** Reader Review

'Best book I have read in a long time. Highly recommended it's brilliant' ***** Reader Review

'I found this book absolutely fascinating I couldn't put it down' ***** Reader Review

'Steamy, steamy and even more steam!!' ***** Reader Review
_______

Once you enter the lair, there's no going back...


Robyn Scott is a struggling writer living in London. The romantic comedies she writes just aren't cutting it anymore. All readers seem to want these days are hot, erotic stories. Her books need more spice and, on reflection, so does she. Looking for inspiration she stumbles across Club Twist.

A chance meeting with the enigmatic part-owner, Oliver Wolfe, awakens her own dormant desires. Tall, dark and with a wicked twinkle in his eye, Oliver agrees to help her with her research, but from the way he looks at her Robyn may end up getting a whole lot more than she bargained for...
_______

Don't miss the rest of this sensational series which continues with A Price to Pay, then followed by Crashing To A Halt - OUT NOW!

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay