Your cart


Total AUD



  • Franklin Watts
  • Franklin Watts

Me and My World: Life Online

Anne Rooney, Sarah Ridley, Ryan Wheatcroft

Write Review

Rated 0

Computer game guides (Children's / Teenage)

A series that helps young children navigate the tricky world of relationships at home, school and beyond

This book is an ideal resource for exploring and discussing online safety and includes topics such as using search engines, playing online games, cyber bullying, trolls and much more.

Me and My World explores topics that are important to children aged 6 plus as they grow up. The text and illustrations provide lots of talking points and questions help children to relate information to themselves and discover their similarities and differences. In the classroom, the books are great for exploring the topics in the RSE 2020 curriculum. The titles in the series are Being safe, My behaviour, My family, My friends, My growing body and Life online.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay