Your cart


Total AUD



  • Orbit
  • Little, Brown Audio
  • Orbit

The Empire of Ashes: Book Three of Draconis Memoria

Anthony Ryan

4 Reviews

Rated 0

The Draconis Memoria, Fantasy

THE EMPIRE OF ASHES is the action-packed conclusion to the DRACONIS MEMORIA series - an enthralling epic fantasy of magic, adventure and the furious battle to forge an empire, from international bestselling author Anthony Ryan

Armies will clash and ancient secrets will be revealed in THE EMPIRE OF ASHES, the thrilling conclusion to Anthony Ryan's DRACONIS MEMORIA series. The White Drake's army has cut a bloody swathe across the world, leaving nothing but ash in its wake. Thousands of innocents have died beneath its blades and countless more will surely follow.

Only small-time criminal Claydon Torcreek and master spy Lizanne Lethridge - along with their ragtag band of allies - stand between the white drake's fury and the world's end.

To save the future, they must delve into the past - and unravel a timeless mystery that might just turn the tide once and for all.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Empire of Ashes: Book Three of Draconis Memoria

  • Fabulous . . . Sure to be another fantasy classic

  • The world Ryan has created for his new dragon adventure is a joy to visualise

  • A marvellous piece of imagination with plenty of twists, a refreshingly different setting and excellent world-building. A great read

  • Excellent epic fantasy

Read More Read Less

Anthony Ryan

Anthony Ryan lives in London and is the New York Times bestselling author of the Raven's Shadow and Draconis Memoria series. He previously worked in a variety of roles for the UK government, but now writes full time. His interests include art, science and the unending quest for the perfect pint of real ale.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay