Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orchard Books
  • Orchard Books

Xtinct!: T-Rex Terror: Book 1

Ash Stone

Write Review

Rated 0

Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)

A roaring new adventure series that brings prehistoric creatures back to life. Perfect for fans of Beast Quest, Jurassic World and Deadly 60.

To say Jeevan Singh has an unusual life is an understatement. Not many kids his age can say that they have a Neanderthal best friend and a Dodo for a pet. Even fewer could claim to have a rescued a T-Rex!

When a freak accident at his Mum's fossil lab brings all sorts of extinct animals back to life, it's up to Jeevan and his new friends to save them before evil Barron Fox captures them...

Perfect for fans of Beast Quest, Deadly 60 and Jurassic World, these action-packed adventures will inspire readers to help save endangered species and combat extinction.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay