Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orchard Books
  • Orchard Books
  • Orchard Books

Xtinct!: Tiger Hunt: Book 2

Ash Stone

Write Review

Rated 0

Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)

A roaring new adventure series that brings prehistoric creatures back to life. Perfect for fans of Beast Quest, Jurassic Park and Deadly 60.

After Jeevan saved a T-Rex from dangerous hunters in the summer, he thinks his biggest adventure is behind him. Winter is here, and with it there's snowball fights and snowboarding races with his Neanderthal friend, Toe. It would be the perfect winter, if Barron Fox's new hunting lodge wasn't progressing so quickly, and if his mum wasn't so obsessed with recreating his earlier accident at the lab.

When she tries to bring another harmless fossil of an extinct passenger pigeon back to life, she's sure nothing could go wrong...

Perfect for fans of Beast Quest, Deadly 60 and Jurassic Park, these action-packed adventures will inspire readers to help save endangered species and combat extinction.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay