Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Cowboy Honor: Includes a bonus novella

Carolyn Brown

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

With the second book in her Longhorn Canyon series, USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown brings us a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud cowboy romance perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.

Claire Mason is watching her five year old niece, Zaylie, for the next few weeks while her father is deployed overseas. But when her SUV skids off the road during a Texas blizzard and her cell stops working Claire is just about at the end of her rope. Thankfully, a real-life sexy cowboy shows up in the nick of time. Not only does he rescue them, but he also offers Claire a job at the Longhorn Canyon ranch until her SUV can be repaired.

Levi Jackson has always taken in strays--cats, dogs, bunnies, you name it--probably because, as an orphan, he often felt like a stray himself. For the next few weeks, he loves feeling like part of a family. But when Claire's brother returns home, will Levi be able to convince Claire her true home is with him?

Read More Read Less