Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Second Chance at Sunflower Ranch: Includes a Bonus Novella

Carolyn Brown

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown delivers the first book in a new cowboy romance series, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller. Includes a bonus story!

A retired Air Force pilot gets a second chance to capture the heart of the woman who got away and the daughter he never knew he had in this launch to a new series from the bestselling Queen of Cowboy Romance.

With back-to-back deployments, retired Air Force pilot Jesse Ryan hasn't been home much since he enlisted twenty years ago. Now he's headed back to Honey Grove, Texas to help take care of his aging foster parents and run their ranch. But when he gets home, he finds his parents' home healthcare nurse is Addison Hall, his high school sweetheart and the woman he still regrets leaving behind. He's not at all surprised that their chemistry is still sparking, but Jesse is shocked to learn Addie gave birth to a little girl about nine months after he left -- his little girl.

Addie was devastated when Jesse left all those years ago. But just like anyone voted most likely to succeed in her senior class, she got through it and is proud of the daughter she raised and of her own career, especially since it allows her to care for the Ryans, who always felt like a second family. But with Jesse back home again, can Addie risk opening her heart for a second chance at love and the family that her daughter has always deserved?

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay