Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Texas Homecoming

Carolyn Brown

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown delivers a heartwarming second-chance romance in her latest Western romance series, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.

The bestselling Queen of Cowboy Romance delivers a heartwarming novel where a doctor and veterinarian get a second chance at true love when a storm traps them together.

After traveling the world, Dr. Cody Ryan has finally come home to his foster family's ranch in Honey Grove, Texas. But all his time in Doctors Without Borders couldn't have prepared him for the sudden blizzard that forces him to take shelter in an old barn-or for the shock of watching Stephanie O'Dell yank open that same barn door minutes later. He's barely seen the gorgeous veterinarian since he returned, so why is she icier than the wind outside?

Stephanie-better known as Dr. Stevie around Sunflower Ranch-has been treating the cattle there for years...and not one of them is as bullheaded as Cody. He's completely forgotten how he broke her heart, back when she was a teenager smitten by his easy charm and sharp wit. But as the blizzard rages on, trapping Cody and Stevie together, it's clear that the fire they've built to keep warm isn't the only source of sparks in that barn. Once the storm passes, will Stevie and Cody discover that they've fallen in love ...and will either of them ever admit it?

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay