Your cart


Total AUD



  • Orchard Books

Rainbow Magic: The Royal Fairies Collection: 7 books in 1

Daisy Meadows

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, Interest age: from c 5 years, Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

Meet the Royal Fairies! Seven spellbinding Rainbow Magic stories - perfect listening for children who love magic!

Get ready for seven exciting Royal fairy adventures with the no. 1 bestselling series for girls aged 5 and up.

Perfect listening for children who love magic!

The Royal Fairies Collection includes seven exciting stories:
Alexandra the Royal Baby Fairy
Charlotte the Baby Princess Fairy
Elizabeth the Jubilee Fairy
Frances the Royal Family Fairy
Georgie the Royal Prince Fairy
Kate the Royal Wedding Fairy
Meghan the Wedding Sparkle Fairy

'These stories are magic; they turn children into readers!'

(P) 2022 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay