Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere
  • Sphere
  • Sphere
  • Hachette Audio

The Lives We Touch: The unmissable, uplifting read from the bestselling author of How to be Happy

Eva Woods

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

Kindle bestseller Eva Woods brings us an uplifting, heartfelt and funny story, sure to appeal to fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman

The feelgood, uplifting, fabulous new book from Kindle bestseller Eva Woods.

***Shortlisted for The Goldsboro Books Contemporary Romantic Novel Award***

Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman.

Rosie is stuck. She wakes up in hospital after a terrible accident, unable to move or speak. And strange things are happening to her. She's reliving past days of her life, watching her most painful, sad, and embarrassing moments play out again. She's being guided by long-lost friends and family, who she's pretty sure are dead. She knows she's supposed to learn something that will help her wake up - but what is it?

Daisy is Rosie's sister - the good girl, the sensible one. She's terrified that her sister tried to kill herself, so she's searching through Rosie's life and past to try and find out what happened that day. But what she learns might shatter their damaged family forever - and mean Daisy can never go back to her own safe, suffocating life. Can she find the courage to help her sister - and herself?

It only takes one tiny step to change a life forever...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay