Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion Children's Books

The Tapper Twins Go Viral: Book 4

Geoff Rodkey

2 Reviews

Rated 0

The Tapper Twins, For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage), Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

Music videos, internet stars, and blackmail - join Claudia and Reese in the fourth hilarious TAPPER TWINS tale from author and scriptwriter, Geoff Rodkey.

The time is right for Claudia to share her music with the world, to take her career to the next level, to become a star! But why is no one watching her video? And how did her brother Reese become internet-famous - overnight - without even trying?

The Tapper Twins are at war again and this time it's going viral.

An up-to-the-minute middle-grade comedy with integrated illustrations, perfect for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Tapper Twins Go Viral: Book 4

  • This is a fun, very readable story, with a fair few life-lessons hidden beneath all the commotion - Andrea Reece, Love Reading 4 Kids on THE TAPPER TWINS GO TO WAR (WITH EACH OTHER)

  • The clear winners are readers of this uproarious series opener, which is packed with both laugh-out-loud moments and heart. - PUBLISHERS WEEKLY on THE TAPPER TWINS GO TO WAR (WITH EACH OTHER)

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay