Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion Children's Books
  • Orion Children's Books

Railway Rabbits: Bracken and the Wild Bunch: Book 11

Georgie Adams, Anna Currey

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Railway Rabbits, Interest age: from c 7 years, Fiction, Picture Books, Animal stories (Children's / Teenage)

Bracken goes on the trail of some strange footprints in this brand new edition of Georgie Adams' irresistible animal adventure series - with gorgeous extra material and a classic new cover look. Perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter or Brambly Hedge.

Something mysterious has come to the Ripple River Valley! When Bracken hears a whistling noise, none of his family believe him, so he decides to run away to prove them wrong. Soon he's tracking some very odd looking paw prints. But who do they belong to?

Heartwarming and hilarious, with Anna Currey's charming illustrations, this is a brilliant animal adventure series from a bestselling children's author.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Railway Rabbits: Bracken and the Wild Bunch: Book 11

  • Packed with adventure and intrigue that children will find immediately engaging - BOOKS FOR KEEPS

  • With heart-tugging illustrations by Anna Currey and warm, easy-to-read stories that are both accessible and fun, The Railway Rabbits escapades look to set to run and run - LANCASHIRE EVENING POST

  • A new series for early readers (or parents who fondly remember Beatrix Potter and want to read more of the same to their children) - ABC MAGAZINE

Read More Read Less

Georgie Adams

Georgie Adams was born in Tunbridge Wells, and grew up in Kent and Sussex. She was an editor for many years in the UK and Australia, was co-director of a small publishing company in London, before becoming a successful writer of children's books. She has written over 70 books, mostly for young children. Georgie is married to artist and printmaker, Tom Adams, has two daughters and three stepchildren, and lives in a rural part of North Cornwall, overlooking the Kensey Valley. Her website is http://www.georgieadams.com/

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay