Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

A Baby of Their Own: A Heartwarming Medical Romance

Gill Sanderson

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

An Accent Amour Medical romance by best-selling author Gill Sanderson.

The third novel in Gill Sanderson's heartwarming Good, Bad and Ugly Medical Romance series, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.



Readers love Gill's delightful medical romances!


'Excellent writer. Her books are difficult to put down... added to my short list of favorite writers' 5* Amazon review

'A lovely read - highly recommended' 5* Amazon review

'Kept you wanting to find out how it ended' 5* Amazon review


She's used to delivering babies for a living, but will she ever get the chance to bear her own?

After Mr tall, dark and devilishly handsome storms into her Delivery Room, unannounced, Junior Registrar Dr Carly Sinclair is shocked to say the least. However, after watching how soothingly the large Russian-speaking intruder, starts speaking to the terrified mother-to-be, she becomes pleasantly surprised. After a few minutes pass they discover that Alexander Braikovitch, is in fact a head doctor for a small hospital in Russia and only wanted to offer his assistance. Carly's shock develops rapidly when the sudden rush of instant attraction between them hits her.
Learning of the immense tragedy in Alex's life, combined with the constant hardships of his work, is enough to put Carly off getting involved with him forever. Well at least that's what she thought, until she the idea of creating the perfect life, with him as a partner and the father of a baby that both of them yearn for, stifles her fears completely.
Don't miss Gill Sanderson's heartwarming medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and The Wilde Twins series.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay