Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

A Son for John: A Heartfelt Medical Romance

Gill Sanderson

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Romance, Adult & contemporary romance, Medical profession

Another captivating medical romance by best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers ADORE Gill's gripping medical romances!

'Fabulous book & author....' 5* reader review

'I heartily recommend this book for you to read as soon as possible... Really remarkable writer!' 5* reader review

'It was a good read I enjoyed it from beginning to end would recommend it' 5* reader review


Is this a risk worth taking?

John Cord, newly appointed Specialist Registrar in Obstetrics and Gynaecology, receives a shock when he finds that the ward sister he must work closely with is his ex-girlfriend Eleanor. Refusing John's offer of marriage, Eleanor ran away to New Zealand six years previously when she discovered she was carrying his child, determined to be independent.

The only thing she'd asked is that he never tried to get in touch. John finds an unexpected joy at his newly discovered son, but will Eleanor take the risk of restarting what didn't work out before?

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay